Loved Beyond Reason

“God made man and gave him a choice- a will of his own. God planned a wonderful plan of redemption. Jesus consummated that plan. But man must CHOOSE to accept what God has provided.” -Kenneth E. Hagin

And he said unto them, Go ye into all the world, and preach the gospel to every creature. He that believeth and is baptized shall be saved; but he that believeth not shall be damned. Mark 16:15-16 -King James Version (KJV)

But think about this: while we were wasting our lives in sin, God revealed His powerful love to us in a tangible display—the Anointed One died for us. Romans 5:8 -The Voice (VOICE)

Excerpt: Kenneth E. Hagin; What to Do When Faith Seems Weak & Victory Lost

crucifixtion nail hand
Jesus thought you were to die for.  It would be completely unfair for Him to now live forever without YOU.  Here’s how simple it is to become a child of God and be eternally secure.

“Dear God, you know everything about me and you love me anyway.  I know I’m a sinner according to Your Word; forgive me for my sins.  I ask you to cleanse me and make me whole and come into my heart and life, in Jesus name.  Thank you for saving me. Amen!”

Leave a Reply

