New Day!

New-Beginnings-Facebook-Timeline-Profile-Cover-480x178
THE TRUMPET by BILL BURNS:

You have heard Me, and you have listened. Now make that dynamic connection with Me that you so desire. It is by faith that you do so. All you must do is believe My word and position yourself to receive that which I am doing this day, in this hour, in this very minute. For, I have come to connect you to My life, to My power, to My joy, to My peace, so that you may know Me, fellowship with Me, and truly walk with Me, says the Lord. Today is a day of new beginnings for you, if you so choose.

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

When you walk in My ways, says the LORD, you will set an example that others can follow if they want to live in peace and blessing.  Those that live and walk in the Spirit are able access everything that is available to them through faith.  It is worth it to make the changes necessary to live in righteousness and always do good.  Psalms 37:3 Trust in the LORD, and do good; dwell in the land, and feed on His faithfulness.

Faith Tabernacle
http://ft111.com/

Leave a Reply

