Dying to Live~A Murderous Vice

He wants to kill me

His Father desires me utterly dead

And here am I–

Dying to save my life

justAvoice4Him©2016

“…and somewhere in the midst of
this punishment I thought would kill me,
I found peace; a quiet I did not expect…”

dying-to-live dead and gone

“The Lord has been leading me on an amazing journey these last several years. For the most part it has been a journey of self-discovery, finding the truth of who I am in Christ, while also seeing the weaknesses and inadequacies in myself. As one revelation grows, so does the other.” –Jack Coley

Leave a Reply

